Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ball
Director of Athletics, Admissions, and Student Life
319-296-4204 david.ball@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ethan Crawford
Associate Director of Athletics
319-296-4430 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu
Amy Lichty
Assistant Coordinator for Athletics
319-296-2320 x.1180 amy.lichty@hawkeyecollege.edu
Maren Carroll
Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach
319-296-4430 maren.caroll@hawkeyecollege.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Emley
Head Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x 1181 troy.emley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Darrel Phillips
Assistant Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x.1181 darrel.phillips@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Destival
Head Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x 1185 micah.destival@hawkeyecollege.edu
Bill Sutton
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x.1185

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Carroll
Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1182 robert.carroll@hawkeyecollege.edu
Leo Driscoll
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 leo.driscoll@hawkeyecollege.edu
Colleen Ridings
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 colleen.ridings@hawkeyecollege.edu
Maren Carroll
Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach
319-296-4430 maren.caroll@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Carroll
Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1182 robert.carroll@hawkeyecollege.edu
Leo Driscoll
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 leo.driscoll@hawkeyecollege.edu
Colleen Ridings
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 colleen.ridings@hawkeyecollege.edu
Maren Carroll
Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach
319-296-4430 maren.caroll@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/ Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu
Mathew Ferris
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 mathew.ferris@hawkeyecollege.edu
Jordan Williams
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 jordan.williams@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/ Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu
Mathew Ferris
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 mathew.ferris@hawkeyecollege.edu
Jordan Williams
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 jordan.williams@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/ Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/ Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyann Caspers
Interim Head Volleyball Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1184 tyann.caspers@hawkeyecollege.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Reilly
Head Dance Coach
319-296-4027 meghan.reilly@hawkeyecollege.edu
Abby Kopriva
Assistant Dance Coach
319-296-4027 abigail.kopriva@hawkeyecollege.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Howard
Head Esports Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1190 billy.howard@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Dodge
Head Bowling Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1192 randy.dodge@hawkeyecollege.edu
Roxie Bush
Assistant Bowling Coach
319-296-2320 x 1192 roxann.bush@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Dodge
Head Bowling Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1192 randy.dodge@hawkeyecollege.edu
Roxie Bush
Assistant Bowling Coach
319-296-2320 x 1192 roxann.bush@hawkeyecollege.edu