Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Women's Track & Field

Women's Track & Field Schedule 2019-20

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 14 at Holiday Preview at Central College
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 at Iowa Hawkeye Invite at University of Iowa 2:00 pm CT
Fri., Jan. 17 at Chelsey M Henkenius at Wartburg College 10:00 am CT
Fri., Jan. 24 at Jack Jennet at University of Northern Iowa 11:15 am CT
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Ted Nelson at Minnesota St. 11:00 am CT
Fri., Feb. 21 at NJCAA Region XI at Buena Vista University
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at NCAA Indoor Champs at Liberty University 10:00 am CT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Jim Duncan at Drake University 3:30 pm CT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Central College at Central College
Fri., Apr. 10 at Iowa Musco at University of Iowa 12:00 pm CT
Fri., Apr. 17 at UD Good Friday at University of Dubuque 10:00 am CT
Thu., Apr. 23 at Drake Relays at Drake University 8:00 am CT
Sun., Apr. 26 at NJCAA Region XI Multi at Iowa Western CC 2:00 pm CT
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Region IX Outdoor at Iowa Western CC 2:00 pm CT
Thu., May. 14 at NJCAA Outdoor Nationals at Hutchinson CC 9:00 am CT